Chapter Directory

Amherst

Sara Pate: spate@amherst.k12.wi.us

 

Appleton East

Amy Herrick: herrickamy@aasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Appleton North

Kelly Camber: camberkelly@aasd.k12.wi.us

Kristie Moder: moderkristie@aasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Appleton West

Lauren Ott: ottlauren@aasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Arcadia

Kama Teske: teskek@arcadia.k12.wi.us

 

Arrowhead

Brenda King: king@arrowheadschools.org

 

 

 

Badger (Lake Geneva)

Katilyn Schrader: katilyn.schrader@badger.k12.wi.us

 

 

Bartels Middle

Minta Brandsma: brandsmam@portage.k12.wi.us

 

Brookfield East

Mario Morelli: morellim@elmbrookschools.org

 

 

Central Cities Health Institute

Kathy Jarosinski: kathy.jarosinski@wrps.net

 

 

 

 

Chippewa Falls

Kate DeLong: 

 

 

Elkhorn

Stephanie Steinke: steist@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

 

 

Grafton

Fran Grant: fgrant@grafton.k12.wi.us

 

 


 

Green Bay East

Alisha Krueger: amkrueger1@gbaps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Green Bay Preble

Joy Pokel: jmpokel@gbaps.org

 

 

 

Hamilton Middle

Jillian Johnson: jajohnson3@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Hudson

Maureen Lewis: lewisme@hudson.k12.wi.us

 

Janesville Craig

Sarah Wiskie: swiskie@janesville.k12.wi.us

 

 

Jefferson High 

Kimberly Hart-Shatswell: hartk@sdoj.org 

J. I. Case

Jennifer Wurdemann: jennifer.wurdemann@rusd.org

Kaukauna

Laurie Moseng: mosengl@kaukauna.k12.wi.us

Kimberly

Andrea Buss: abuss@kimberly.k12.wi.us

Ladysmith Health Care Academy

Matt Bunton: mbunton@sdlwi.org

Ladysmith Middle

Dave Tindol: dtindol@sdlwi.org

La Follette

Carol Herrmann: cjhartmann@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Madison East

Teri Weiland: taweiland@madison.k12.wi.us  

 

 

 

Madison West

Erin Huntley: ekhuntley@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Marshall

Danielle Bendt: dbendt@marshallschools.org

 

 

Marshfield

Michaela Marshall: marshallm@marshfieldschools.org

 

 

 

McFarland

Terry Plautz: plautzt@mcfsd.org

 

 

 

Memorial

Annie Costello: accostello@madison.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Menomonee Falls

Dana Kopatich: kopadan@sdmfschools.org

 

 

Menomonie

Danielle Allenstein: danielle_allenstein@msd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Middleton Cross Plains

Jochen Hylbert: jhylbert@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Milton

Renee Stieve: stiever@milton.k12.wi.us

 

 

Mishicot

Dawn Tennant: dtennant@mishicot.k12.wi.us

 

Monona Grove

Kelli Kline: kelli.kline@mgschools.net

Mukwonago

Christy Peterson: peterch@masd.k12.wi.us

Emily Fraser: fraseem@masd.k12.wi.us

 

 

Nathan Hale

Danielle Menger: mengerd@wawmsd.org

 

 

 

 

Nekoosa

 

New Berlin

Daniel Burgardt: daniel.burgardt@nbexcelence.org

 

 

 

New London

Jennifer Doran: jdoran@newlondon.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Northland Pines

Amy Justice: ajustice@npsd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Oak Creek

Julie Williams: j.williams@ocfsd.org

 

 

 

Oregon

Lynn Buyarski: lmb@oregonsd.net

 

Portage High School

 

 

Prairie du Chien

Stephanie Timmerman: timmerman@pdc.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Rhinelander

Betsey Perkins peribet@rhinelander.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Sheboygan North

Kate Delong: kdelong@sasd.net

Miranda Stroik: mstroik@sasd.net

 

 

 

Sheboygan South

Wendy Pitlik-Phehn: wplehn@sasd.net

 

 

Shiocton

Julie Gomm: jgomm@shiocton.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

South Milwaukee

Amy McConnell: amcconnell@sdsm.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Sparta

Britni Walz: bwalz@spartan.org

 

 

 

 

Stevens Point

Brett Lesniak: blesniak@pointschools.net

 

 

Sturgeon Bay

Natalie Townsend: town@sturbay.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Sun Prairie High

Emily Amundson: ejamund@sunprairieschools.org

 

 

 

 

Tremper

Dana Cash: dcash@kusd.edu

 

 

 

 

UW-Madison Collegiate

Andrew Suscha: suscha@wisc.edu

Washington Park

Maguita Stroud: magdalena.stroud@rusd.org

 

 

 

 

Watertown

Emmie Carpenter: carpentere@mywusd.org

Waukesha Academy of Health Professions

Steve Goetsch: sgoetsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us

Sara Dood: sdood@waukesha.k12.wi.us

Nancy DeYoung: ndeyoung@waukesha.k12.wi.us

Waukesha North

 

Waunakee

Chrissy Gascho: christinagascho@waunakee.k12.wi.us

Wauwatosa East

Vicki Loving: lovingvi@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Wauwatosa West

Teresa Thompson: thompste@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

West Allis Central

Kristine Da Prato: dapratok@kmsd.edu

 

 

 

 

Westosha Central

Gloria Kehl: gfkehl@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Whitefish Bay

Judy Weiss: judy.weiss@wfbschools.com

 

 

 

 

Whitehall

Delaine Stendahl: stendahld@whitehallsd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

Wilmot Union

Lena Joch: jochl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Waukesha North.jpg
Mukwonago.jpg
Monona Grove.jpg

Contact Us​

125 S. Webster Street

P.O. Box 7841

Madison, WI 53707-7841 

hosa.wisconsin@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 Wisconsin HOSA

Tremper.jpg