2020-2021 State Officer Candidate Videos

Learn about the candidates for Wisconsin HOSA's 2021-22 Executive Council by watching these short videos! If you are serving as a Voting Delegate at SLC, please review the Voting Delegate Letter emailed to you.

Madison Barnes:

Eesha Dornala:

Ambrose Engling:

Sophia Jiang:

Naureen Kamal:

Jared Lemminger:

Sarah Mounajjed:

Sofia Pletsch:

Ella Ryan:

Kyoungmin Lee:

Bailey Maxwell:

Kevin Phalphouvong:

Kate Powell:

Baylor Smith: